Spring break, so far.







1. Mysteriously broken ukulele that greeted me upon my return 2. Calvin-esque morning hair 3. Time spent with God and a drawing of a vision 4. And the accompanying pencil smudges on the hand 5. Breakfast with my oldest childhood friend as an almost-grownup and almost-art school student 6. Friends from Beauty & the Beast (Lumiere, Belle, and Mrs. Potts, respectively) at the old stomping ground 7. A beautiful friend with a beautiful heart (who also takes excellent photos)

My spring break technically starts next week, but was let out on Wednesday due to an aggressively long snowstorm coming that night. My brother’s coming home, I’m seeing friends, and there’s extra time to relax as opposed to my very rushed fall and winter breaks of last semester. God is so, so good.

-e

2 thoughts on “Spring break, so far.

Leave a Reply

